Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Paul was very helpful and thorough with assisting us on the purchase of our cars. He was also very professional and when I would ask a question, he always had a great response and assisted. He is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Zach was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to buy from. He didn’t pressure us to buy a car at all and gave off the impression that he was just here to help us make the right choice. We unfortunately didn’t get there until really close to closing and he stayed late to make sure we could finish the deal and had an amazing attitude even though we kept him hours after the time he was supposed to get off. Sorry about that Zach. You are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Zack answered all of our questions fully. He genuinely seemed like he wanted to make sure we we were making the right choice for us. Zack was quite approachable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Zach was very proffessional and courteous, even with my 6 year old's constant questions. The entire team was nice and put usin a car that fit our needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

No pressure and very good customer care. Would definitely refer people to the dealership. Financing was nice and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very please with our experience. Zack found the perfect car for my needs. Will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I have know Nate for a long time, he is a great dude and will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent service in sales and finance department. Nate and Marshea provided excellent customer service and very friendly.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I came in for a service. While waiting outside Nate came up and asked me how I liked my current vehicle, I mentioned I loved it but was looking for a work truck. Nate asked me great questions, we talked about what I was looking for and what I needed. Although ultimately I wasn't quite ready to make a purchase I left better informed and looking forward to coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Cat, Cynthia, Don and Dan are all amazingly helpful. This is my second purchase in a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This group is incredible to work with. We showed up looking for a very specific one of a kind SUV. We needed a SUV to carry our two Leonbergers around in. If your unfamiliar with the breed a Leonberger weighs 130 to 175lbs. The best part of this experience was the staffs reaction to our 4 year old male Spark at 150lbs and our new 3 month old baby girl Ada at 40lbs. Every member of the team came to meet them. Several volunteered to watch the Leo's while we test drove the car. We loved the car! We loved the price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Amazing service! James and the team were very kind and helpful, and explained every step of the process very understandably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

We’re happy we have a car that works for us! And the process was really smooth and easy. Nate was helpful, but also gave us time to make a decision, which we appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Rebecca was awesome for handling my oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I was very impressed by Haselwood on both my purchase and trade-in. I purchased a used Genesis G80 and traded in an Acura TLX. I felt that I was treated with respect and given great service by the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Came in to get my Hyundai fixed and look at newer options, Nate was very helpful. Even though he wasn’t a salesman for the jeep side, he got me over there and got me into the jeep I wanted with the help of a sales person from jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Litterally worked their butts off for me to have this vehicle. I'm so great full for this place always able to go above and beyond standards 2nd car purchase through west hills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Paul has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I took my time to shop around at different dealerships and talk with other salesmen. Paul is hands down the best. He was the only car salesmen who I could point at a car, sit in one and knew so much about each car. He knew all of the safety features, and accessories. He took his time researching cars and giving his genuine opinion on what would be the best fit. He always made me feel comfortable, and was easy to talk to and laid back. This was my first car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly, patient and understanding of personal finances/budget. Went in for an oil change on my 2017 jetta. Left with a 2022 VW Tiguan because Nate offered such a great deal that I couldn't pass it up. Would highly recomthis dealership as the staff are all very professional, with amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership was easy to work with, clean, professional, and had a great selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Awesome experience. I love my Tucson...I am sure to get many happy miles driving it. Thank you Cynthia for helping me decide. You are the best..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They were the most patient and helpful group of people I would have ever imagined to have for my first car purchase and they made the journey so stress less!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Friendly, not pushy, clean facility, fast experience. Everyone was very attentive to me, as a customer. Everything was explained to me in a non-condescending manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I want to sayyyyy wooooow what a experience i had at this Dealership if u want hands on, if you Want a personal one on and Honesty when Buying a Vehicle you Betta get here staff is wonderful through the whole processs... From start to Finish... Thank you sooo Much for the experience.. Ms Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

He is super friendly and his super positive attitude made car buying easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Things went very smooth and easy. No one tried to push me into any thing, it was all very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Wonderful people, great customer service. Best experience buying a car. Can't ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Zach was awesome! Very helpful, patient and answered all of my questions. He made sure that I was able to get what I wanted. Marshea was awesome too and knows everything you need to know. They were honest about everything. They both took good care of me and made sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

He was the man… the myth… the legend himself….. Nate the mate he hooked us up with a nice xxx car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Fantastic and personable staff, worked well with my needs and situation. Great selection and perfectly fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

James and the team at Haselwood were professional and helpful. They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. James is highly recommended by me. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The staff was very friendly. Nate was eispecially helpful and made buying a car an easy and fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Cynthia Anaya provided Excellent communication and updates as I waited for my new car to arrive. She is a very pleasant sales person. Don made my financing smooth and understandable, and I received the terms I desired.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Nate and the financial girl Marshea were very professional and patient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very friendly and great customer service. Anthony and Don are super, amazing, friendly, knowledgeable people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful. Both Nate and Marshae provide excellent customer service to my family and i. We are very content with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

(Nate) was very professional, and patient. We ended up getting a good deal on the car that we wanted today! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Most non pressured experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Nate was great, he owns the car I bought so was able to give me first hand knowledge about it. The financier(forgot his name sorry) so personable, and got me a great interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

James was very kind and not too pushy. I would buy from him again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Amazing experience with helpful salesman. Helpful information from loan advisor. Well informed salesman that helped to make sure we left with what we wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Cynthia was very pleasant and helpful. She was thoughtful, knowledgeable in her field and anything she wasn’t sure of she immediately found the answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Marshea made my dream come true with this car. She was so helpful with all of the paperwork & explaining everything to me. I would highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a new car to visit Marshea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Nate was very helpful! He listened and got me into something that worked for me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Paul was really friendly, laid back, and great to work with as he introduced me to the car. Don and Marshea were also very helpful and transparent. Their combined efforts made me feel like they put their customers first. I spent 10 hours at the dealership that day due to complications, as a first time buyer, but the staff was very accommodating, made me feel welcome and comfortable, and helped me along every step of the way. I am happy with their service and happy to be a proud owner of a new Veloster N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

James was truly amazing from beginning to end. Then all of the associates that helped James finalize our deal was amazing. Truly a great car buying experience!! Will be referring and going back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very easy to work with and helpful in getting a me a good deal and where I wanted my monthly payments to be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

The service department always does great work on my vehicle; and Preston was very friendly and helpful. Definitely Great Customer Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. I appreciate the patience. They honor their work. They answer all the questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Came in to check out a few models. Had the pleasure to speak with Preston Young. He was very knowledgeable and confident in what he knew. I have better idea of what I’m looking for now. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

She literally saved my life today. I’m a single mother and needed help getting into a car and she definitely did that. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Got great help by xavierre in parts dept

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Came in for my 75,000 mile service. I was happily greeted by front desk employees who guided me to the correct place I needed to be. Preston, who helped me, was friendly and clear with everything that was included in my service. He spoke with confidence and seemed to know what he was doing. Easy man to work with and talk to 🤙🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

They had good customer service were very polite and informative, they answered all of my questions and were patient with me through out the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Straight forward and easy, happy with the experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

They were nice and helpful. My customer service representative handled me very well. I appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Bryan Unger was consistently very professional, polite, respectful, and patient. He has exceptional people skills, which is so rare nowadays and entirely refreshing. Bryan was always helpful and went well above and beyond. It's obvious that he's committed to his career; that he really cares about his job and giving his best to his customers. We'd be very happy to work with Bryan again on a future purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The best customer service by a sales person I have ever had. She kept me informed daily on the status of our inbound vehicle. The rest of the sales and financing staff were really friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Best prices! Great sales people! They were able to get us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

She was so friendly, professional, helpful and willing to take us to all properties to help us find what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Cynthia knows her stuff!!! She was very sweet and walked us through the process. Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Took a lot longer to finance paperwork. Still don’t have it finalized. I felt like they had newer staff there. I was happy we could drive cars a couple different times. They left us alone so my wife and I could talk. There was no pressure to but my that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

They were awesome and had everything ready for us upon arrival, no crazy run around after making the long drive up there from Portland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Paul Quinday is knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. He put me totally at ease. In the future, I would definitely work with him again,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Was able to get the deal I wanted on a car and was delivered on schedule as promised. Nate did a great job of checking in and keeping me up to date on the delivery time. He was also great at checking in on how things are going with the vehicle after the sale was completed. More than happy with how things went and look forward to future dealings with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

From the greetings to the final signature the experience at Haselwood Volkswagen was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Attentive, polite, knowledgeable and funny Zach was a pleasure to work with and would definitely buy another vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Super easy and fair minded and everyone at the dealership was fun to interact with. Got a great trade in on my Genesis and price on my VW Tiguan. Will come back here if I need another great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Went in for my scheduled oil change and the Service Advisor named Xavierre provided excellent customer service. He let me know that I had 2 recalls and got them both taken care of. Everything was completed in just about an hour. He was very personable, professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

She did an awesome job, gave us great information while making the process super customer friendly and easy. She went above and beyond, and we appreciated her humor and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Cynthia was amazing when we came in to trade in my vehicle and took us to look at all the vehicles in my budget. She was very friendly and helpful and got me into a vehicle I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

They were very helpful and informative throughout the car buying process! They found the perfect car to suit the needs of our family and made the buying process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The team here was very easy to work with and were extremely helpful. I did not feel pressured at all during my visit and they were very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ellie was very nice and accommodating. Answered any and all my questions. Always accessible if I needed to contact her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I called to inquire about a Hyundai Ionia. They had one available, and I am the happy owner of a new car. Price was great, everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Cynthia did an amazing job. She was super helpful and made sure to find a car within our budget while also problem solving the car. She is went above and beyond for us, very personable and friendly. She made the whole experience worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Nate was patient and cared about what we wanted out of a car! Outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Nate was great to work with. He listened to what I wanted and was patient as I test drove a few different vehicles trying to decide what I wanted. I left the dealership emptyhanded our first visit because I wasn't feeling any of them. However, Nate had a good idea of what I was looking for and kept in touch with updates on new inventory. Ultimately, he suggested a VW Atlas and the suggestion was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for and once the trim level arrived that I wanted he let me know asap. Don ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

We came in looking to just pay cash for a car and move on. But… meeting Nate, Don and the rest of the staff here, changed that. This was by far the best experience we have had buying a car, ever. Nate was super cool and easy to talk to. He really knows his product. Don was awesome walking us through the buying process and made sure we understood all our options. I highly recommend these guys. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Cynthia was friendly and helpful in helping us find the perfect first car for our daughter. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Zach made the car buying experience fantastic. He picked me up at the ferry and actively engaged in conversation with me. A+ for effort and professionalism. Buying the new Genesis GV80 was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

As we were getting out of our vehicle, We met Nate.. We were looking at a few different cars to fine what fit us best. Nate took time to figure what we really wanted , let us do our own search by checking out other stores.. We came back to find him pleasant and extremely helpful.. We've made our decision to purchase the Hyndai Tucson N Line phantom black .. I would definitely inspire others to shop there.. Suzzanne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Zach was awesome! Very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. We also seemed to have similar taste in vehicles and features, which made it fun and easy to find exactly what I was looking for. I didn't feel rushed into making an impulsive decision and ended up getting a solid deal. Overall fantastic car buying experience, possibly the best I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Helped me out after a bad experience at another dealership. Greatly appreciate Nate and his teams help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Zach was excellent and in fact, saved the sale. A very ethical and professional salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Overall very nice experience. Upfront pricing, friendly and accommodative staff (Don was awesome and Nate was good too). Everything was mostly as discussed over email/phone. Taking half a star off because there was some minor confusion around phone discussion but they took care of it shortly. Half a star because they forgot to fill up my tank and I found myself with a low fuel warning just 10 miles way from dealership - they did call to apologize and said they would make it up to me so all good. No pressure and overall very good experience, would be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very helpful and patient with us. He understood our concerns and where we were coming from and wanted us to be happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The thought of car shopping was something I have dreaded but working with Nate Passanante was a pure joy! I never felt any pressure from Nate at all. He is personable and knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. He asked what I was looking for and what monthly expense I wished to stay within and then he drove me around to look at various vehicles. The financing was painless and everything was explained in detail. I love my Nissan Sentra and am very pleased with the experience I has at Haselwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

CYNTHIA took us to all the nearby cooperating dealerships to view the new and used models. Very helpful with all questions. Great personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Arrived looking for a specific car, didn't know it would be in transit for a month more. Very helpful staff calmed nerves and helped us locate a car that we are very pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

As an out of State buyer, the whole process of handling my purchase was handled exceptionally. Cynthia communicated with me in Nevada. She missed nothing. Very pleased with the deal I got on my Sonata, and the whole sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Cynthia was extremely knowledgeable about the cars in their lot and in transit to the dealership. She went above and beyond by tracking down cars in other lots and providing the cars’ fact sheets. She was extremely patient and understanding when we had to take a break from our discussions to take care of our children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very welcoming and knowledgeable. The experience was fantastic. Everyone was so willing to help and it was a great team environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

It was good working with James, Cat, and Don. Will definitely come back when I needed another vehicle. Recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Nate was great to work with. He went above and beyond for the GTI I ordered. During the PDI process he sent over pictures he took to get me excited to pick up my new car the next day. Marshea was also an amazing finance manager to work with. She did her best to make the process go smoothly and got everything done so I could make an afternoon appointment! I drove 2 hours to buy from Haselwood and I would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Associates at your dealership were efficient and productive today! They provided great service to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Paul was an excellent person to work with he deserves to be promoted, made the experience so enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Update to my previous post, regarding what I thought was a bad starter during the early winter of 2022. Daniel initially handled my problems related to my last review. After a month waiting for someone to reach out and schedule my cold weather intercooler kit install, I contacted the service manager Brett. Brett apologized for the delay, and let me know that Daniel was no longer with them. I believe this caused the delay in having Haselwood VW contact me, when the cold weather intercooler kit came in. Immediately upon notifying Brett, he described the delay and apologized for their shortcomings. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Best car buying experience I've had. Zach is charismatic and knowledgeable about cars. Very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Excellent service. Ellie was amazing. So was Don in finance. A true pleasure. Will definately be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Always polite and proffesional especially Sales and Leasing Mr. Anthony Chipman and Mr Donald Semmler

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review