Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Friendly staff that is helpful and provides a no pressure experience for buyers to talk through options with the staff and privately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Good service and very relatable staff made me feel as if I was with friends but in a professional environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Marshea Middleton is an amazing sales person. She has the unique ability of making a customer feel comfortable and appreciated throughout the auto buying process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

I wanna thank my friend ALEX for helping me purchasing my car, I told him what I wanted and he got me the car I wanted! THANK YOU🙏🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

amazing service got me approved when I couldn't any where else thank you so much Alex aquino come see Alex Aquino for your sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Paul (sales) and Don (finance) were wonderful and provided us with a fantastic experience while in their care. Mike (sales manager) was less than courteous, and a separate email to Barry Toyooka (GM) will follow this review regarding our experience with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Paul was an excellent sales rep. He wa s knowledgeable about every aspect of our new vehicle. He spent extra time with us to make sure we got the car we wanted and were able to drive it home tonight. I hadn't bought a new car in several decades and Paul was able to walk me through the process making it very easy to complete. I would recommend him and Haselwood to anyone wanting a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Paul was very helpful. I really appreciate his patience and candor. My entire experience with Haselwood was worth the time and I am really loving my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Paul is a very affable young man. He knows the cars very well and went out of his way to help me understand all the new stuff. I highly recommend him if you are considering buying a car through Haselwood VW/Hyundai. My only misgivings is it took a while to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience working with Kianni, Don and everyone at Haselwood Hyundai. The process went smoothly and without any hassle or pressures. They were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Thank you for helping me a lot. Super 5 stars for you. Nice person to me. Good Saler. I will tell my others friend to you if they wanna a Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Was referred to Marshea by friends who have become family to my own. They purchased their Genesis GV80 back in June through her. Marshea and her management team were great throughout the purchasing process. She was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The atmosphere in the dealership was very welcoming with zero pressure sales. It truly felt like we were buying from family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

xxxxing love paul he was super helpful and very interactive with me while showing me the car and all of its features. went over everything about the car and kept me entertained the whole time. next time i go buy a car even from a different dealership im gonna have paul sell me the car. Only recommended to see paul.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

I worked with Alex yesterday to get a new car and I was astounded by the care and consideration that he put into finding the car that would suit me best, I've never felt truly cared for by a dealership untill yesterday the way he related to me and explained every step of the process without undermining or pressuring me into getting something I'd only be halfway satisfied with made me feel that he was really on my side and after a lengthy discussion we found a car I couldn't be more happy with it's everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Both Marshea and Paul were awesome! Financing my first, they made it fun and easy. I highly recommend going to one of them because you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Max Patterson was very responsive, helpful and did everything right for me as a customer. I highly recommend this dealer and Max, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Marshea has been kind, professional and understanding of my needs. She listened and was very knowledgeable with vehicle details her personality made car shopping fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Exceptional service. Thanks for making this a smooth and great. Prices are a little higher right because of the pandemic but overall, a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Easy to work with. Everyone I worked with heard what I said and did not try to pressure me in things I did not want. It was a real pleasure to work with Marshea and Brenden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very quick to help us when we first arrived! Marshea was super fun and helpful during the process. Happy with car and snacks provided too 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Marshea made my walk in experience wonderful, and made buying a new vehicle and making sure everything got gone over thoroughly, and is by far the most pleasant salesperson I have worked with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Super friendly down to earth. She was very helpful and felt absolutely no pressure and made the whole process easy and carefree. Highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone who helped us out was really nice and worked with us to buy my car. Marsh was super funny and made the wait with it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Worked with Brice from Mazda, we found a car here at Volkswagen that ticked every box. He was very transparent and helped me through every step of the process while ensuring that I knew exactly what was happening each step of the way. If you want to shop at West Hills, talk to Brice at Mazda. He'll make it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Courteous and efficient process. Everything was organized and ready for our test drive. Learned about the new features of the Santa Fe hybrid that will make driving safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Marshea was and is a very sweet, strong women. She wanted to be of service at every angle.She is a delight. We look forward to seeing her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. I felt that my wishes were respected. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit just to see how a professional car dealership operates, regardless of where they end up buying their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Our sales person Tyler was great! Very helpful and explained lots about the car and the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

A very positive experience. I am very happy with my new VW Taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I was fortunate enough to get the chance to work with Marshea! She was kind, funny, and made our experience painless and amazing. We are so thankful for her and the team at Haselwood without them we would not have been able to get a car at an affordable price! Thank you so much! We are blessed to get to work with you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Tyler was easy to work with. No pressure. He listened and focused on what the customer wanted and listened to my needs. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and came across as a salesman that appreciate the customer. Tyler made the buying experience a great experience. The overall atmosphere of the Hyundai/Volkswagen dealership is pleasant and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Everyone was really professional and great during the process. Very quick and seamless and pretty much had our purchase done before we even came in. Tyler was great and listened to our needs made it easy during the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Easiest buying experience we've ever had. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Would 100% recommend buying your new car here. When you go ask for Cat, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had a great experience working with Tyler at Haselwood Hyundai. The buying experience was hassle-free, the team was very knowledgeable, and I left a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Fun going Green. Charging size adaptors would be nice to include though. Otherwise it was an overall good experience. Save the planet one car owner at a time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Marshea is great. She knew her product and her audience. This was the most fun I ever had buying a car. I would recommend you to anyone. Love you Lady! 🍍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I have never encountered a friendlier employee at any dealership. Usually the paperwork process to purchase a car is so grueling and mundane, but Don at Haselwood was like hanging out with your favorite Uncle. He seemed to really care about our family and learning about the people who would be driving the car. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and very patient as we needed certain paperwork clarified. He respected our choices to decline certain extras without a hint of discomfort about it. We will come looking for Don the next time we need to buy a car! Thanks, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I’m so happy with my new vehicle! Cat was amazing and super helpful! She made the process easy and was very knowledgeable! Thank you Cat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great team! Very friendly & knowledgeable! We had our best buying experience ever! We will be recommending Haslewood to anyone that we know that is in the car buying market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Cat is awesome! I appreciate that she was willing to wait until I was ready to purchase my car. From the first time I met her I knew that she is the sales person I wanted to work with. THANKS CAT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Tyler made the whole process easy with no surprise! What he quoted me is exactly what I paid, actually it was cheaper! Totally happy with my purchase and would recommend all my family and friends to this no BS dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

What a wonderful experience to buy our car here! Rabar exceeded all expectations as our personal salesman. He treated us like we were his only customers.. He personally searched the lots for the car we were looking for. He went beyond what was necessary in several ways and we are so very grateful for his kindness. Barrie worked with us to make our payments something we were comfortable with and took our situation into account. Overall we are thrilled with our vehicle and will certainly tell others to visit Haselwood, and especially the team of Rabar and Barrie, for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tyler is an exemplary young man. He was very professional and kept us in the loop as he tried to acquire the vehicle we were interested in...and he delivered. Thank you Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Overall, I had a good experience at Haselwood Hyundai. I went previously to test drive several models of cars. Catherine was my most recent sale agent and I would highly recommend her. Catherine really helped my mom and I. She was very tentative and was calm and patient with us during the whole process. She is very knowledgeable and checked in with me after I sealed the sale. Catherine and Tyler went the extra mile to order pizza when waiting to go through financing and collaborated together to install my roof-racks. I love my new ride and would recommend my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I worked with both Avery and Tyler. Both of them were great at answering all my questions and helping me feel comfortable about such a big purchase. Luke with finance was so helpful as well. Very happy with my experience and new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Marshea was absolutely incredible! She listened to what my wants were in finding the perfect car for me. She didn’t try to show me anything over my budget but gave me several options to choose from and think about. I’ve bought cars from several other places but this was by far the best experience I’ve had in car buying. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else in the future after this great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

It was an amazing experience working with Marshea. She was extremely well versed in the vehicle. I strongly believe even if the car isn't for me I would recommend her to all of my friends. She was very respectful and professional by all standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tyler is very welcoming and knowledgeable, you definitely will not feel pressured. Very satisfied and highly recommend!if you need a great deal, Tyler is you’re guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tyler was a pleasure to work with! He had a answer for every question I asked. I’m a tough sell and this guy made the buying experience easy. Best I’ve ever had! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great staff and service. I purchased my 2020 sonata from here a few days ago and was in and out in about an hour. Dawn was so helpful and made the process so quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had Ms.Dawn Abundis at Haselwood Hyundei/Volkswagen assist me thru my whole process. ASK FOR HER. She has gone above and beyond for me! She walked me through every step to assist with purchasing my first car. She was very personable and easy to talk to! 10/10 would have her help me again! Don and Bill also helped me with financing and getting set up for insurance. Hilarious down to earth guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Kat was great. She listened to what we wanted, and we were able to surprise our daughter with her car for her 18th birthday. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Kat... thanks again... Henderson’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Mr Engell Pellumbi, Service Manager at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai in Bremerton, WA, for going above and beyond to answer, over the telephone, some technical questions and concerns I had had in regards to my personal vehicle. Mr Pellumbi kindly and transparently explained some of the service processes and made me feel valued and respected. I couldn't be more grateful for his exceptional communication and customer service skills. I can imagine with a manager, such as himself, his team can only be as professional and supportive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Marshea and the other associates at Hyundai were great! They treated us really well and made sure we left the dealership happy. We will back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Marshea was great and very informative. Knowledgable on all cars i lookes at. Went out of her way to show and answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Cat, Don and Barry were all amazing. They made the process seamless and delightful. I went in not knowing what I wanted and they helped me narrow it down to find the perfect car for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FAMILY TYPE ATMOSPHERE AND A TOP NOTCH SALES STAFF, BUY HERE! I have been searching for my next vehicle for over 6 months. I just happened to stop by the Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai on "Black Friday" for their sale. That is where I met the used car sales manager Kyrsten and sales associate Tevin. I test drove a couple cars, none felt right. However, what was right was the Top Notch treatment I received from Kyrsten and her sales team. It felt like a family atmosphere.... kind of like home. A few months ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Max was awesome. Quick to answer question and not pushy. I felt the finance guy didn't really listen to my questions but was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Let me start of by saying I’m not a fan of car shopping mostly because the sales people tend to be pushy and prey like sharks once you step foot into a car lot. So I was taken back by surprise at how different Haselwood VW/Hundai was. Cathrine “Cat” Williams who was my sales person was very personable and I never felt pressured into anything. She listened to my wants in a vehicle and made it happen when I found my dream car. The entire team (sales, Cat & Austin, finance director Luke, & general manager Barrie went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Dawn and Mike did a terrific job in helping me select my new 2021 Sonata. Mike, the general manager, offered me a great deal on my new Sonata and Dawn, the sales rep, gave me a terrific overview of the car's features. This is my 2nd Sonata from Haselwood and I continue to be very satisfied with their service and professionalism. I give them 5 stars out of 5 for their great service. Regards, Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tyler was a great salesman he was very relatable as a person and had a lot of knowledge on the Palisades, I know when I do buy a car it will be definitely be from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We are return customers who experienced amazing service from knowledgeable sales people. Easy and friendly to work with, no pressure but attentive to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tyler did a great job at listening to what I wanted in a vehicle. He was very patient showing me numerous different vehicle. I actually ended up buying the first vehicle he showed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I truly enjoyed working with Max. He was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me feel confident in the choice I made. Love my new Kona!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. In and out in a couple hours. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Biggest hold up was on my end to run a debit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. No pressure sales. I knew you what I was after. Marshea showed me the choices and let me muddle through my decision process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Tiani is a great salesperson! No pressure from any of the personnel. Everyone there were attentive to my needs and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Friendly , was able to shop at my own pace they make you feel like you are their only customer from start to finish all staff in between ! I will go back and would recommend them to friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I started my new car attitude geared towards a Hybrid or PHEV that would also meet the WA State sales tax exemption along with the Federal tax credit. After the Dodge Pacifica appeared too big I settled on a Toyota Rav4 Prime. It checked both boxes with one exception. This vehicle was not sold in WA State by Toyota because Toyota was using available vehicles to assist their standing in CA and OR. Yup! Thanks allot Toyota. So I contacted a Hillsboro, Oregon Toyota dealership, negotiated on a Vehicle with a sticker price of $44,406 bucks. It was under the $45,000 needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I’m a first time buyer, they made it so easy and comforting to buy a car for I can leave with it same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Marshea was great to work with. She made the process of purchasing our Jeep very easy. We would highly recommend. Thanks for your help Marshea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Went to another West Hills dealer to look but they did not have what I wanted in stock but the sales person, Briyana, told me about the same car under the Hyundai brand. She brought over the car, which I liked. She told me that to the purchase we needed to go to the Hyundai dealer. There she turned me over to Brittany. Both ladies were excellent and I am now the proud owner of a 2021 Hyundai Palisade. Highly recommend Haselwood Hyundai and all the people there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Overall great experience. Wonderful people and very helpful. There were plenty of car options. The test drive went beautifully and very smooth. Nice night. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experience, definitely a great place for a great car buying experience! Tyler is definitely someone I would buy from again! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everyone was really great, attentive, good communication, helpful. From Marchea (with me from start to finish), to TJ, and Ron in finance - I had such a positive experience! And *thrilled* with the Kona EV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Made it over and beyond to make my experience of getting an affordable new car happen. Tyler also explained the car very well and made sure everything worked good. As well as explaining it to my family and staying late till I got everything worked out on my end.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Recently just bought a car from Dawn Abundis, Luke Buchanan did our finance part both are absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend going and seeing Dawn!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Was a very good experience. There was no pressure and good questions were asked on why I wanted specific features. The test ride has a good course for corners acceleration and highway access. The explanation of how to work all these new gadgets was very detailed and helpful as I use them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a Volkswagen Passat yesterday. Such an easy process purchasing through this dealer and dealership. I told them my price range, Max found me the best choices and was very determined to find a vehicle to fix my needs. Iv never been so happy with a car purchase they’re really there for you and not your money and that was a good feeling when purchasing a forever vehicle! Thanks guys keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This girl rocks at her job! Was so patient and helpful. Already had the car i was looking at pulled up and ready for me to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We have done business with Haselwood Auto Group for the past five years and have been satisfied with them for the servicing of our Jetta Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Good service, friendly staff! We in and out in less than 3 hours. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. COVID practices were excellent. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Pretty good experience! This was my very first time buying a car and they were very accommodating. Our sales person and the managers did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted. Cat was the most chill salesperson ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We were given incorrect info regarding a Ford recall for the Ford Escape. When I contacted the VW service center Brittany and two others at the dealership sent me to they knew nothing, but were kind enough to help me get to the correct service center (Ford), make me an appointment and work with me to arrange the required repairs. Calls to Brittany were not returned. I did not feel well served by Britteny and the other young lady who assisted with our purchase as they gave me incorrect info re where the needed repair was to be done.. Causing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

They did a great job, got me a good car an one that i was looking for, the salesmen knew what they were saying and got me a good price for the car that i trade it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Amazing staff that really care about you. Needed a new car and they helped me get a car that I needed. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and attentive to are needs. We had a very good experience with Catherine and Don. They had the financial aspect of the paper done In a short amount of time. Awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Everyone there is super helpful and willing to work with you. Got me into a sick GTI that I love, with an awesome interest rate. Will definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The whole process was super nice. No pushy sales pitches just down to earth nice people, They listened to exactly what we wanted and helped us find a car we are excited to have. Overall great and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Catherine Williams was great to work with while considering a purchase of a new VW. Her product knowledge was excellent and it was easy to compare models with her help. She made a follow up call when we arrived home with our new vehicle to see if we had any questions from the drive home. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Our sales team was very helpful and courteous. They were not pushy at all. We walked away super happy. I would definitely return to Hazelwood Hyundai in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Cat helped us find the perfect car in no time at all. Very trustworthy as soon as we met. Loved her, would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Max, was outstanding! Knowledgeable, personable, and listened to our wants and needs. Everyone from sales manager to finance manager were fantastic! Exceptional experience and we'll be referring others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable. NO pressure, and committed to getting you into the vehicle YOU want. Did not get stuck there for hours on end. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We are very happy with Haselwood. They really worked hard to get us what we wanted and we appreciate that very much. Brittany was friendly and very helpful with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We started this "new car" thing knowing what we wanted in the car but without any preconceived ideas about models, etc. We saw a Santa Fe at another dealership and it looked like it met what we wanted so we headed over to Haselwood Hyundai. We were working with Cat Williams and she was excellent, knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional and engaging in helping us through the whole process. The other folks we worked with were also very helpful and professional. We've only had the car a few days but it looks like it is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great staff, up front and knowledgeable through the transaction. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your courteous and friendly staff. I will by again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Wow, Dawn went over and above to get my daughter and I get into the right car for us. She kept us in our price range, didn't try to sell us anything that was outside our price range. Edwin the finance guy, was just as awesome and helpful. The best car buying experience I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great experience all around. Max and the team were super helpful and the sales manager came with such a stong offer, they turned us into buyers. 5 stars, would recommend.


Leave Us A Review