Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Overall great experience. Wonderful people and very helpful. There were plenty of car options. The test drive went beautifully and very smooth. Nice night. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experience, definitely a great place for a great car buying experience! Tyler is definitely someone I would buy from again! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everyone was really great, attentive, good communication, helpful. From Marchea (with me from start to finish), to TJ, and Ron in finance - I had such a positive experience! And *thrilled* with the Kona EV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Made it over and beyond to make my experience of getting an affordable new car happen. Tyler also explained the car very well and made sure everything worked good. As well as explaining it to my family and staying late till I got everything worked out on my end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Was a very good experience. There was no pressure and good questions were asked on why I wanted specific features. The test ride has a good course for corners acceleration and highway access. The explanation of how to work all these new gadgets was very detailed and helpful as I use them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a Volkswagen Passat yesterday. Such an easy process purchasing through this dealer and dealership. I told them my price range, Max found me the best choices and was very determined to find a vehicle to fix my needs. Iv never been so happy with a car purchase they’re really there for you and not your money and that was a good feeling when purchasing a forever vehicle! Thanks guys keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This girl rocks at her job! Was so patient and helpful. Already had the car i was looking at pulled up and ready for me to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We have done business with Haselwood Auto Group for the past five years and have been satisfied with them for the servicing of our Jetta Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Good service, friendly staff! We in and out in less than 3 hours. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. COVID practices were excellent. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Pretty good experience! This was my very first time buying a car and they were very accommodating. Our sales person and the managers did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted. Cat was the most chill salesperson ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

They did a great job, got me a good car an one that i was looking for, the salesmen knew what they were saying and got me a good price for the car that i trade it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Amazing staff that really care about you. Needed a new car and they helped me get a car that I needed. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and attentive to are needs. We had a very good experience with Catherine and Don. They had the financial aspect of the paper done In a short amount of time. Awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Everyone there is super helpful and willing to work with you. Got me into a sick GTI that I love, with an awesome interest rate. Will definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The whole process was super nice. No pushy sales pitches just down to earth nice people, They listened to exactly what we wanted and helped us find a car we are excited to have. Overall great and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Catherine Williams was great to work with while considering a purchase of a new VW. Her product knowledge was excellent and it was easy to compare models with her help. She made a follow up call when we arrived home with our new vehicle to see if we had any questions from the drive home. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Our sales team was very helpful and courteous. They were not pushy at all. We walked away super happy. I would definitely return to Hazelwood Hyundai in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Cat helped us find the perfect car in no time at all. Very trustworthy as soon as we met. Loved her, would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Max, was outstanding! Knowledgeable, personable, and listened to our wants and needs. Everyone from sales manager to finance manager were fantastic! Exceptional experience and we'll be referring others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable. NO pressure, and committed to getting you into the vehicle YOU want. Did not get stuck there for hours on end. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We are very happy with Haselwood. They really worked hard to get us what we wanted and we appreciate that very much. Brittany was friendly and very helpful with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We started this "new car" thing knowing what we wanted in the car but without any preconceived ideas about models, etc. We saw a Santa Fe at another dealership and it looked like it met what we wanted so we headed over to Haselwood Hyundai. We were working with Cat Williams and she was excellent, knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional and engaging in helping us through the whole process. The other folks we worked with were also very helpful and professional. We've only had the car a few days but it looks like it is ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great staff, up front and knowledgeable through the transaction. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your courteous and friendly staff. I will by again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Wow, Dawn went over and above to get my daughter and I get into the right car for us. She kept us in our price range, didn't try to sell us anything that was outside our price range. Edwin the finance guy, was just as awesome and helpful. The best car buying experience I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great experience all around. Max and the team were super helpful and the sales manager came with such a stong offer, they turned us into buyers. 5 stars, would recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This is my third car bought from Haselwood Hundai. Wonderful service & staff. Marshea & Edwin are the best. My team helped me buy both myself & my son a car & Edwin found us great savings & financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Our experience was terrific. We ordered the vehicle some time ago and had an agreed upon price in advance with the former Manager and they honored that price with no questions. Everything was handled relatively quickly and we were on our way 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We have been out of the car buying market for almost 20 years! Chris Worley made our experience a good one! He was knowledgeable and so willing to help us with our searching! He was a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Thank you again!!! We appreciate your help. I am sure we will be back again. Always a pleasant transaction and great experience. Have a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This is my second vehicle and Hyundai purchased here. It was another great experience from all parties I had to deal with. Informative , friendly and I genuinely felt they had my best interest in mind and listened to my needs. I look forward to my new Kona for the years to come and will definitely referral and be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Cat was a true pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable about the products, and she was even able to share information about competing brands I was interested in. I highly recommend seeking her out if you are in the market for a vehicle! I did not leave my house this morning even thinking about purchasing a new car, but I came home with one at the end of the day! Thank you for the excellent service Cat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The best experience I have had with a dealership. Very personable and friendly. Thank you Marshea for making me comfortable through the whole experience and giving me the great tips on my new jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

So this is not a fake review or an advertisement. I purchased a new 2021 Venue it's a great car! My sailsman was Tyler he did a great job and was easy to talk to. He helped me through the sails process without ever being pushy, and advised me on my options instead of trying to upsell me. Taylor let my needs be a priority. This by far my best car purchase experience ever. After a test drive, and going over options l knew that this car was the one l wanted l spoke to Mike the New Car Manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Recently purchased a GV80 Prestige vehicle from the Bremerton Genesis team. We had some slight hiccups getting the vehicle off the showroom floor but, the service team was very good and the vehicle is absolutely stunning. Thanks Bremerton Genesis Team, I am already getting a lot of questions on the beautiful vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

My sailsman Tyler did a great job making me completely sure l was in the right place. No pressure just the right information l needed to help me make the best decision for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I appreciate the level of professionalism and customer service we were provided. Riley was friendly and answered all our questions. Edwin was very knowledgeable and informative. The entire process went smoothly. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Marshea made a previous awful experience so much better. She is a delight to work with. She’s patient, knowledgeable and most of all honest. She didn’t sugar coat anything and but always had a positive upbeat attitude. I completely appreciated all she did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This dealership has helped my family in the passed so it was pretty easy to come back. I got my first car here and it wasn’t a hesitation. I got to work with this Richards, who I went to Hugh school with. She is selfless, so sweet, AND UNDERSTADNING. please give her a raise if you can. I’ll be coming back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service, no pressures. Professional and on point. Would recommend to anyone. Felt good when I left and not overly nervous like other experiences I've had in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tevin was courteous, upfront, polite and extremely helpful. We came back to Hyundai because we had previously bought a car from them and they stand by their product. Tevin even helped with the Bluelink app so that I can turn my car on and heat it to a certain temperature before exiting my house. I felt like I was dealt with honestly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I have always been very happy with the knowledge and service from the employees, that's why we just bought our 4th car there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Dawn Abundis was amazing! She was kind, and listened to us. And, answered all of our questions and concerns. She is keeping her eyes out for exactly what we are looking for and we appreciate that. She took her time to listen to everything we said, and took her time to find everything in our price range. Thank you Dawn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Recently traded in my Ford F150 for a ford fusion se . We worked together got a great deal and I would definitely go back to this place again!! Everyone was nice and answered all my questions if you need a new or used vehicle this is the place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Today we decided to test drive the atlas and cross, we had such a good time we drove away with a brand new Atlas. The staff was amazing, friendly, not pushy at all, we test drove three vehicles and it was hassle free. You were all awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Such a great young professional. Knowledgeable and willing to work hard for the business in a good way. Thank you, Cat. Sorry I went elsewhere but the had a better deal and the finance guy was really great at the dealership I ended up with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Salesperson was helpful and friendly, and the car was in great shape for a great price. Didnt feel pressured or intimidated. Lots of options for great warranties!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Cat was a wonderful help when I came to look at vehicles and test drive. She was engaging and knowledgeable. I would see her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great experience, and we love our new Atlas! And Marshea was very helpful during the entire process. If she did know the answer to our questions she was quick to advise us that she would find out. Merry Christmas all🎄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Cat was wonderful, she had everything worked out and the paperwork all correct in a remarkably short amount of time. It was a real pleasure to work with everyone in the process . Well done, I LOVE my Ranger !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Catherine was amazing to deal with. Extremely helpful and followed up with me on multiple cars. Would highly recommend seeing her in the future! I appreciated her attention to detail and keeping me in contact about cars at the dealership. Took the time to let me and my kids see if we could fit in a particular car. Really enjoyed all my interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

They were Very helpful and and understanding. It was a stressful time and they were able to make the process smooth and easy. Now I have a new car named Jet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Tevin was an amazing sales rep. He was knowledable, patient and helped us find the car that fit our needs. We ended up buying toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen! Everyone was really friendly and inviting, they have a great team that works with you and with your purchase you get a free Samsung tv! How could you go wrong with that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Marshea was very personable! She made buying a new car fun instead of a dread, and she worked hard to get our trade in value increased which we really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great customer service. Chris was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership gave us there personable. Great experience!!! Will definitely come back to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very helpful staff and it was a speedy process. Barrie helped me find the perfect car for me and Riley was very helpful with entertaining my child while I worked on paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

We took our sweet time over a month or so to decide what vehicle we wanted and ours salesperson Max was super awesome and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Just purchased a new car here. My experience was great. The team seemed motivated to sell and were reasonable and flexible when getting down to the numbers. The facility was clean and they had a large inventory. I left with an excellent car and what I felt was a fair deal. Win/win.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Overall I had an excellent experience buying my car from this dealership. They were friendly, accommodating and authentic people. I will say there was a few things that I was told different information by different sales people, regarding warranty & price, but it all worked out in the end! I'm happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Are salesperson Tia was fantastic! No pressure at all, super nice and helped make it a great experience. Don, our finance guy was the same, no pressure and very friendly. Not your typical car buying experience, we actually enjoyed ourselves. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Dawn at Haselwood VW/Hyundai made the car buying experience very pleasant. She was kind, friendly, respectful, very knowledgeable, and did not pressure us. We negotiated a price on a brand new vehicle that we were very happy with! This was the best car buying experience for my husband and I! When we need a new vehicle in the future, this will be the first place we check out. We highly recommend Haselwood to anyone looking for a new car! You’ll go because you’re looking for a great car, but you’ll fall in love with their service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Marshea was so friendly and personable. She was very thorough throughout the experience in explaining details. She made the experience of buying a brand new car so enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

We were referred to Haselwood VW Hyundai through Costco. The entire process from checking out the vehicles, test driving, trading-in our current vehicle and ultimately filling out the paperwork/purchase docs was pleasant and went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My first NEW car in many years! Tyler in sales was AMAZING. Barry & Luke in finance made this a pressure free deal! Definitely recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Marshea was delightful! I enjoyed my transaction with her!! Marshea was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased and answered all of my questions. Luke in finance was Equally impressive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Tevin was amazing. He wasn’t pushy and very understanding. Very knowledgeable. He was so great to work with! Will recommend friends or family to contact him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The professionalism and authentic kindness, along with a lack of pressure to purchase, made for a fantastic experience. I am very proud of this local company and will not hesitate to recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had with customer service. Everyone is super nice and super helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I had an AMAZING experience with Brittney and everyone at Haselwood. They made sure all my questions were answered and made my first experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Catherine was pleasant to work with. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle at any of the West Hills dealerships. Honest and easy to talk with. Enjoyed out purchase. This is the first purchase from a dealership I have done in 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made the car buying process simple, straightforward, and efficient. Even with COVID the process went very smoothly. I’d recommend them to any future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Ms. Marshea was very professional throughout my car buying process. She was patient, answered all of my questions and followed up with answers to questions she couldn't answer immediately. Before I left she ensured that I was familiar with most of the technology my new car has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Amazing service I told him an idea of what I wanted and the first car he showed me was perfect for me . Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Cat was amazing! She was incredibly helpful and worked with me to find the best car I could've hoped for! The financing team was also very quick and did a great job explaining options to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Thank you Dawn Abundis! I had such great time selecting and purchasing my new Volkswagen Arteon! Best car shopping experience of my life. Everyone on the team treated me like family. A big thank you to Dawn Abundis for being professional and friendly. Mike Jones and Edwin Hiltabrand were the managers helping with the paperwork and made things quick, transparent and informative. Thank you again everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Dawn was awesome so very helpful and got me a wonderful ride she knew what i wanted and didn't try and steer me away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I highly recommend the amazing team up at Hazelwood Volkswagen and Hyundai. It was my first time buying from a dealer and they made it fast and easy. Michael and Dawn are they absolute best and I highly recommend that if your in the market for a car you go see them first. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I have gone to Haselwood for years and will continue to do so; they have always been a great dealership for our family. I just bought a Hyundai Kona from Bill Nelson and I’m loving it!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Tyler got me and my bf into a new Jeep and made it very easy. We got in and to the payment we want and left in like 3 hours. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Tia was a great sales person and answered all our questions was very informative about our new Tucson , she even programed my wife's phone to the car. I would buy a car from her again she made the process easy. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Amazing customer service ,first time car buyer and I felt very comfortable!! Marshea did an amazing job thank you so much for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

45 years-old and have purchased many vehicles over the years, this experience was easily the best I’ve had. From the sales people to finance, they were all incredible. I’ll probably never go to another dealership, they were that good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Everyone was terrific and kudos to amber and Luke too. So great and boy I m so glad you gave me such a great deal. Came in for service and ended up buying a newer car! Amber s approach is a good way to get people interested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The process was as painless as possible for buying a car. Everyone was friendly and we were treated well. We would recommend this dealership to others.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The salesman & finance person in credible After sales communications extremely poor. It’s like pulling teeth to get help on delayed registration. I will never recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Fit me in without an appointment and a more than fair price and with great customer service. Thanks guys. You've gained a loyal customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Marshea customer service was top notch. Our experience started out a little rough but she went above and beyond finding us our new vehicle. The rest of the staff that assisted us in or purchase was amazing as well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Such a quick and painless transaction! Amazing staff! Will most definitely be a return customer 🙂 We have purchased vehicles through this dealership before and have always left happy. Such a personable and amazing team 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The experience was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was going to get this 2020 Jetta R-Line in Puyallup on Sunday but decided to look at them in Bremerton on Saturday instead And I am happy I did! Dawn was so nice and she rode with me back home to pick up my car. I absolutely love the new car and am very pleased! Thanks Dawn and everyone at Volkswagen y’all are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

One of the best dealerships I have worked with. Staff was amazing, Tyler was very honest, and very well versed in the differences between an Explorer and a Palisade. Made me very comfortable. The whole staff was amazingly professional, and very friendly. One of the easiest purchases I have made in years!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Cat was very helpful. She did a lot of work ahead of time so there was less of a wait when I finally got there. She wasn’t pushy just informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

The whole experience was great! The car is amazing and the service was superb, even in the time of Co-Vid! Marshea is an amazing representative of Haselwood and I’m so happy With my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I had an awesome buying experience at Haselwood! Max was the salesman I worked with. He was genuine, professional, and kind. Kirsten, one of the managers was great. She took the time to talk with myself and my kids - and really seemed to care about making our experience a good one, The Finance person was upbeat and personable. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Tevin was amazing! He helped feel at ease and stuck with us as long as it took for us to get a good outcome. We really appreciated the positivity and service mindset from all the staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Max is a very friendly person. He is a person that always offers different options, time to show you a different cars, him never changes his attitude. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Marshea was very helpful, even though I didn’t find the car I wanted to buy, Marshea was very straight forward and showed integrity. Overall expertise was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Came to the dealership originally wanting to buy a used Toyota Tacoma, but ended up getting a Nissan Titian instead, haha. Both Dawn and Luke were incredibly patient and courteous. I can tell the dealership is very honest and transparent by the way they treated me and my wife. Good place, great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Marshea was extremely helpful and patient - making the entire shopping experience ideal. She was well informed but if she did not know the answer to my question she got that answer ASAP. The entire Haselwood team - led by Kyrsten - went above and beyond to work with me. I found everyone honorable and well informed. I am extremely pleased with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Awesome service and support! Bill was especially knowledgeable about my new vehicle and taught me so many things that I probably never would have learned on my own. It was very appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Marshea was fantastic! She is extremely knowledgeable about the cars they sell. What a great attitude Marshea has! She's a keeper! Thank you Marshea for making my car buying experience so enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review