Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

The people have been wonderful and very helpful to me. I had an enjoyable experience there

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2019
 

I want to give a shout out to Michael Durant with Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai.  I was in the process of getting a car through an online company, however I wasn't very happy with a few things that were going on.  I went to Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai and spoke with Michael.  He took the time to listen to me with concerns re: the other company and told me lets go drive a few cars.  Michael was very professional and courteous, explained everything to me I asked about.  Woohoo, I was able to drive away in the car I wanted and cheaper interest rate... Thank you Michael Durant for all your help, your the best

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I want to give a shout out to Michael Durant with Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai. I was in the process of getting a car through an online company, however I wasn't very happy with a few things that were going on. I went to Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai and spoke with Michael. He took the time to listen to me with concerns re: the other company and told me lets go drive a few cars. Michael was very professional and courteous, explained everything to me I asked about. Woohoo, I was able to drive away in the car I wanted and cheaper interest rate... Thank you Michael Durant for all your help, your the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I'm truly so grateful for the people at haselwood Hyundai at Bremerton wa, and all there hard work they do there thank you so much for what you do

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

Alex was very helpful and we got a great car for a great deal. We have had multiple people in our family buy cars from Alex and will continue to come back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

After several test drives with Kirsten on various Golf's, I realized the "regular" Golf was a better fit for me than the GTI or wagons. It's a comfortable dealer to interact with and I got a pretty fair price. All the good folks I dealt with....Edwin, Kirsten, Alex, Amanda are genuinely friendly and frank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Updated: I wrote my original review because I was frustrated with the situation that I found myself in (see below). After my review, the GM, Brian reached out to me and we had a great conversation about the situation. He acknowledged my frustration and my concerns and made it his mission to "make things right." He went up and above to make a bad situation better. He made sure that I was getting daily updates from Caroline, (Service Dept) and the help of Jason Ramos (sales/service). Jason is such a nice guy who treated my situation with kindness and compassion. He was wonderful and I really enjoyed working with him. Ultimately, my situation was a weird situation where it took almost 5 full weeks to figure out the issue. VW corporate techs were brought in, new parts installed and a lot of frustration for a mystery noise that eluded even their best technicians. This situation was very frustrating for everyone. That said, the car is now fixed. I am not sure if we ever found the true cause, but something they replaced made the mystery noise go away and my daughter has her car back. All in all, I was very frustrated but once my situation was made known to Brian, he made things right. I think the service department was just as frustrated as I was and the lack of communication by one individual made things miserable. But the team there at HVW rallied together and they came through for us, and I am grateful to them. Not all companies will "make things right" but Brian and his team went up and above and restored my faith in this business. Considering I almost gave birth to my now 19 year old daughter in that very store and then took her back there to buy her her first car, I hold a special place in my heart for HVW. Thank you to Brian and your wonderful team! Original comments: Wish I could write a good review, but I can't. I bought my daughter a Certified Pre-Owned car back in Aug of 2018. I paid extra money for the 2 year warranty. In February, 2019, the car started making an odd sound. I recorded it on video, made an appointment to take the car in to be fixed. It's now been 3 weeks and the car still isn't fixed. Communication has been horrible with the service department staff (one gentleman in particular, Caroline has been awesome). I have to physically drive down there to get someone to talk to me. They still can't figure out the issue and now 3 weeks out, I have no car, no communication and no idea when the car will be fixed. I might be the exception to all the good reviews, but I went into this with a positive view of HVW and I can assure you, I will never buy a car from there again and I will warn anyone else from buying there or having their vehicles serviced there. Very unhappy with the service and treatment of the staff.*GM has reached out to me regarding this and I am hoping for a positive outcome. Will update my review once the car and issues are fixed.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review