Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I have never encountered a friendlier employee at any dealership. Usually the paperwork process to purchase a car is so grueling and mundane, but Don at Haselwood was like hanging out with your favorite Uncle. He seemed to really care about our family and learning about the people who would be driving the car. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and very patient as we needed certain paperwork clarified. He respected our choices to decline certain extras without a hint of discomfort about it. We will come looking for Don the next time we need to buy a car! Thanks, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I’m so happy with my new vehicle! Cat was amazing and super helpful! She made the process easy and was very knowledgeable! Thank you Cat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The guys who helped us, Tyler (our sales guy) and Donald (finance) were both great! We work in the hospitality industry and were impressed with the level of service here. Tyler was extremely impatient with us being so indecisive, even though he was busy. Donald explained everything in great detail. I have never bought a car before and I left feeling confident and informed on my purchase. We will forever be loyal this dealership. I didn't think I would ever use the word "genuine" to describe a car dealership! My car came with maintenance for 3 years free ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great team! Very friendly & knowledgeable! We had our best buying experience ever! We will be recommending Haslewood to anyone that we know that is in the car buying market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Cat is awesome! I appreciate that she was willing to wait until I was ready to purchase my car. From the first time I met her I knew that she is the sales person I wanted to work with. THANKS CAT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Tyler made the whole process easy with no surprise! What he quoted me is exactly what I paid, actually it was cheaper! Totally happy with my purchase and would recommend all my family and friends to this no BS dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

What a wonderful experience to buy our car here! Rabar exceeded all expectations as our personal salesman. He treated us like we were his only customers.. He personally searched the lots for the car we were looking for. He went beyond what was necessary in several ways and we are so very grateful for his kindness. Barrie worked with us to make our payments something we were comfortable with and took our situation into account. Overall we are thrilled with our vehicle and will certainly tell others to visit Haselwood, and especially the team of Rabar and Barrie, for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tyler is an exemplary young man. He was very professional and kept us in the loop as he tried to acquire the vehicle we were interested in...and he delivered. Thank you Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Overall, I had a good experience at Haselwood Hyundai. I went previously to test drive several models of cars. Catherine was my most recent sale agent and I would highly recommend her. Catherine really helped my mom and I. She was very tentative and was calm and patient with us during the whole process. She is very knowledgeable and checked in with me after I sealed the sale. Catherine and Tyler went the extra mile to order pizza when waiting to go through financing and collaborated together to install my roof-racks. I love my new ride and would recommend my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I worked with both Avery and Tyler. Both of them were great at answering all my questions and helping me feel comfortable about such a big purchase. Luke with finance was so helpful as well. Very happy with my experience and new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Marshea was absolutely incredible! She listened to what my wants were in finding the perfect car for me. She didn’t try to show me anything over my budget but gave me several options to choose from and think about. I’ve bought cars from several other places but this was by far the best experience I’ve had in car buying. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else in the future after this great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

It was an amazing experience working with Marshea. She was extremely well versed in the vehicle. I strongly believe even if the car isn't for me I would recommend her to all of my friends. She was very respectful and professional by all standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tyler is very welcoming and knowledgeable, you definitely will not feel pressured. Very satisfied and highly recommend!if you need a great deal, Tyler is you’re guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tyler was a pleasure to work with! He had a answer for every question I asked. I’m a tough sell and this guy made the buying experience easy. Best I’ve ever had! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great staff and service. I purchased my 2020 sonata from here a few days ago and was in and out in about an hour. Dawn was so helpful and made the process so quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had Ms.Dawn Abundis at Haselwood Hyundei/Volkswagen assist me thru my whole process. ASK FOR HER. She has gone above and beyond for me! She walked me through every step to assist with purchasing my first car. She was very personable and easy to talk to! 10/10 would have her help me again! Don and Bill also helped me with financing and getting set up for insurance. Hilarious down to earth guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Kat was great. She listened to what we wanted, and we were able to surprise our daughter with her car for her 18th birthday. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Kat... thanks again... Henderson’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Mr Engell Pellumbi, Service Manager at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai in Bremerton, WA, for going above and beyond to answer, over the telephone, some technical questions and concerns I had had in regards to my personal vehicle. Mr Pellumbi kindly and transparently explained some of the service processes and made me feel valued and respected. I couldn't be more grateful for his exceptional communication and customer service skills. I can imagine with a manager, such as himself, his team can only be as professional and supportive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Marshea and the other associates at Hyundai were great! They treated us really well and made sure we left the dealership happy. We will back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Marshea was great and very informative. Knowledgable on all cars i lookes at. Went out of her way to show and answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Cat, Don and Barry were all amazing. They made the process seamless and delightful. I went in not knowing what I wanted and they helped me narrow it down to find the perfect car for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FAMILY TYPE ATMOSPHERE AND A TOP NOTCH SALES STAFF, BUY HERE! I have been searching for my next vehicle for over 6 months. I just happened to stop by the Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai on "Black Friday" for their sale. That is where I met the used car sales manager Kyrsten and sales associate Tevin. I test drove a couple cars, none felt right. However, what was right was the Top Notch treatment I received from Kyrsten and her sales team. It felt like a family atmosphere.... kind of like home. A few months ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Max was awesome. Quick to answer question and not pushy. I felt the finance guy didn't really listen to my questions but was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Let me start of by saying I’m not a fan of car shopping mostly because the sales people tend to be pushy and prey like sharks once you step foot into a car lot. So I was taken back by surprise at how different Haselwood VW/Hundai was. Cathrine “Cat” Williams who was my sales person was very personable and I never felt pressured into anything. She listened to my wants in a vehicle and made it happen when I found my dream car. The entire team (sales, Cat & Austin, finance director Luke, & general manager Barrie went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Dawn and Mike did a terrific job in helping me select my new 2021 Sonata. Mike, the general manager, offered me a great deal on my new Sonata and Dawn, the sales rep, gave me a terrific overview of the car's features. This is my 2nd Sonata from Haselwood and I continue to be very satisfied with their service and professionalism. I give them 5 stars out of 5 for their great service. Regards, Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tyler was a great salesman he was very relatable as a person and had a lot of knowledge on the Palisades, I know when I do buy a car it will be definitely be from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We are return customers who experienced amazing service from knowledgeable sales people. Easy and friendly to work with, no pressure but attentive to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tyler did a great job at listening to what I wanted in a vehicle. He was very patient showing me numerous different vehicle. I actually ended up buying the first vehicle he showed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I truly enjoyed working with Max. He was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me feel confident in the choice I made. Love my new Kona!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. In and out in a couple hours. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Biggest hold up was on my end to run a debit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. No pressure sales. I knew you what I was after. Marshea showed me the choices and let me muddle through my decision process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Tiani is a great salesperson! No pressure from any of the personnel. Everyone there were attentive to my needs and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Friendly , was able to shop at my own pace they make you feel like you are their only customer from start to finish all staff in between ! I will go back and would recommend them to friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I started my new car attitude geared towards a Hybrid or PHEV that would also meet the WA State sales tax exemption along with the Federal tax credit. After the Dodge Pacifica appeared too big I settled on a Toyota Rav4 Prime. It checked both boxes with one exception. This vehicle was not sold in WA State by Toyota because Toyota was using available vehicles to assist their standing in CA and OR. Yup! Thanks allot Toyota. So I contacted a Hillsboro, Oregon Toyota dealership, negotiated on a Vehicle with a sticker price of $44,406 bucks. It was under the $45,000 needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I’m a first time buyer, they made it so easy and comforting to buy a car for I can leave with it same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Marshea was great to work with. She made the process of purchasing our Jeep very easy. We would highly recommend. Thanks for your help Marshea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Went to another West Hills dealer to look but they did not have what I wanted in stock but the sales person, Briyana, told me about the same car under the Hyundai brand. She brought over the car, which I liked. She told me that to the purchase we needed to go to the Hyundai dealer. There she turned me over to Brittany. Both ladies were excellent and I am now the proud owner of a 2021 Hyundai Palisade. Highly recommend Haselwood Hyundai and all the people there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Overall great experience. Wonderful people and very helpful. There were plenty of car options. The test drive went beautifully and very smooth. Nice night. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experience, definitely a great place for a great car buying experience! Tyler is definitely someone I would buy from again! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everyone was really great, attentive, good communication, helpful. From Marchea (with me from start to finish), to TJ, and Ron in finance - I had such a positive experience! And *thrilled* with the Kona EV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Made it over and beyond to make my experience of getting an affordable new car happen. Tyler also explained the car very well and made sure everything worked good. As well as explaining it to my family and staying late till I got everything worked out on my end.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Recently just bought a car from Dawn Abundis, Luke Buchanan did our finance part both are absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend going and seeing Dawn!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Was a very good experience. There was no pressure and good questions were asked on why I wanted specific features. The test ride has a good course for corners acceleration and highway access. The explanation of how to work all these new gadgets was very detailed and helpful as I use them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a Volkswagen Passat yesterday. Such an easy process purchasing through this dealer and dealership. I told them my price range, Max found me the best choices and was very determined to find a vehicle to fix my needs. Iv never been so happy with a car purchase they’re really there for you and not your money and that was a good feeling when purchasing a forever vehicle! Thanks guys keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This girl rocks at her job! Was so patient and helpful. Already had the car i was looking at pulled up and ready for me to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We have done business with Haselwood Auto Group for the past five years and have been satisfied with them for the servicing of our Jetta Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Good service, friendly staff! We in and out in less than 3 hours. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. COVID practices were excellent. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Pretty good experience! This was my very first time buying a car and they were very accommodating. Our sales person and the managers did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted. Cat was the most chill salesperson ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We were given incorrect info regarding a Ford recall for the Ford Escape. When I contacted the VW service center Brittany and two others at the dealership sent me to they knew nothing, but were kind enough to help me get to the correct service center (Ford), make me an appointment and work with me to arrange the required repairs. Calls to Brittany were not returned. I did not feel well served by Britteny and the other young lady who assisted with our purchase as they gave me incorrect info re where the needed repair was to be done.. Causing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

They did a great job, got me a good car an one that i was looking for, the salesmen knew what they were saying and got me a good price for the car that i trade it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Amazing staff that really care about you. Needed a new car and they helped me get a car that I needed. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and attentive to are needs. We had a very good experience with Catherine and Don. They had the financial aspect of the paper done In a short amount of time. Awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Everyone there is super helpful and willing to work with you. Got me into a sick GTI that I love, with an awesome interest rate. Will definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The whole process was super nice. No pushy sales pitches just down to earth nice people, They listened to exactly what we wanted and helped us find a car we are excited to have. Overall great and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Catherine Williams was great to work with while considering a purchase of a new VW. Her product knowledge was excellent and it was easy to compare models with her help. She made a follow up call when we arrived home with our new vehicle to see if we had any questions from the drive home. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Our sales team was very helpful and courteous. They were not pushy at all. We walked away super happy. I would definitely return to Hazelwood Hyundai in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Cat helped us find the perfect car in no time at all. Very trustworthy as soon as we met. Loved her, would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Max, was outstanding! Knowledgeable, personable, and listened to our wants and needs. Everyone from sales manager to finance manager were fantastic! Exceptional experience and we'll be referring others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable. NO pressure, and committed to getting you into the vehicle YOU want. Did not get stuck there for hours on end. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We are very happy with Haselwood. They really worked hard to get us what we wanted and we appreciate that very much. Brittany was friendly and very helpful with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We started this "new car" thing knowing what we wanted in the car but without any preconceived ideas about models, etc. We saw a Santa Fe at another dealership and it looked like it met what we wanted so we headed over to Haselwood Hyundai. We were working with Cat Williams and she was excellent, knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional and engaging in helping us through the whole process. The other folks we worked with were also very helpful and professional. We've only had the car a few days but it looks like it is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great staff, up front and knowledgeable through the transaction. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your courteous and friendly staff. I will by again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Wow, Dawn went over and above to get my daughter and I get into the right car for us. She kept us in our price range, didn't try to sell us anything that was outside our price range. Edwin the finance guy, was just as awesome and helpful. The best car buying experience I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great experience all around. Max and the team were super helpful and the sales manager came with such a stong offer, they turned us into buyers. 5 stars, would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This is my third car bought from Haselwood Hundai. Wonderful service & staff. Marshea & Edwin are the best. My team helped me buy both myself & my son a car & Edwin found us great savings & financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Our experience was terrific. We ordered the vehicle some time ago and had an agreed upon price in advance with the former Manager and they honored that price with no questions. Everything was handled relatively quickly and we were on our way 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We have been out of the car buying market for almost 20 years! Chris Worley made our experience a good one! He was knowledgeable and so willing to help us with our searching! He was a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Thank you again!!! We appreciate your help. I am sure we will be back again. Always a pleasant transaction and great experience. Have a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This is my second vehicle and Hyundai purchased here. It was another great experience from all parties I had to deal with. Informative , friendly and I genuinely felt they had my best interest in mind and listened to my needs. I look forward to my new Kona for the years to come and will definitely referral and be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Cat was a true pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable about the products, and she was even able to share information about competing brands I was interested in. I highly recommend seeking her out if you are in the market for a vehicle! I did not leave my house this morning even thinking about purchasing a new car, but I came home with one at the end of the day! Thank you for the excellent service Cat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The best experience I have had with a dealership. Very personable and friendly. Thank you Marshea for making me comfortable through the whole experience and giving me the great tips on my new jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

So this is not a fake review or an advertisement. I purchased a new 2021 Venue it's a great car! My sailsman was Tyler he did a great job and was easy to talk to. He helped me through the sails process without ever being pushy, and advised me on my options instead of trying to upsell me. Taylor let my needs be a priority. This by far my best car purchase experience ever. After a test drive, and going over options l knew that this car was the one l wanted l spoke to Mike the New Car Manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Recently purchased a GV80 Prestige vehicle from the Bremerton Genesis team. We had some slight hiccups getting the vehicle off the showroom floor but, the service team was very good and the vehicle is absolutely stunning. Thanks Bremerton Genesis Team, I am already getting a lot of questions on the beautiful vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

My sailsman Tyler did a great job making me completely sure l was in the right place. No pressure just the right information l needed to help me make the best decision for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I appreciate the level of professionalism and customer service we were provided. Riley was friendly and answered all our questions. Edwin was very knowledgeable and informative. The entire process went smoothly. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Marshea made a previous awful experience so much better. She is a delight to work with. She’s patient, knowledgeable and most of all honest. She didn’t sugar coat anything and but always had a positive upbeat attitude. I completely appreciated all she did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This dealership has helped my family in the passed so it was pretty easy to come back. I got my first car here and it wasn’t a hesitation. I got to work with this Richards, who I went to Hugh school with. She is selfless, so sweet, AND UNDERSTADNING. please give her a raise if you can. I’ll be coming back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service, no pressures. Professional and on point. Would recommend to anyone. Felt good when I left and not overly nervous like other experiences I've had in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tevin was courteous, upfront, polite and extremely helpful. We came back to Hyundai because we had previously bought a car from them and they stand by their product. Tevin even helped with the Bluelink app so that I can turn my car on and heat it to a certain temperature before exiting my house. I felt like I was dealt with honestly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I have always been very happy with the knowledge and service from the employees, that's why we just bought our 4th car there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Dawn Abundis was amazing! She was kind, and listened to us. And, answered all of our questions and concerns. She is keeping her eyes out for exactly what we are looking for and we appreciate that. She took her time to listen to everything we said, and took her time to find everything in our price range. Thank you Dawn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Recently traded in my Ford F150 for a ford fusion se . We worked together got a great deal and I would definitely go back to this place again!! Everyone was nice and answered all my questions if you need a new or used vehicle this is the place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Today we decided to test drive the atlas and cross, we had such a good time we drove away with a brand new Atlas. The staff was amazing, friendly, not pushy at all, we test drove three vehicles and it was hassle free. You were all awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Such a great young professional. Knowledgeable and willing to work hard for the business in a good way. Thank you, Cat. Sorry I went elsewhere but the had a better deal and the finance guy was really great at the dealership I ended up with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Salesperson was helpful and friendly, and the car was in great shape for a great price. Didnt feel pressured or intimidated. Lots of options for great warranties!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Cat was a wonderful help when I came to look at vehicles and test drive. She was engaging and knowledgeable. I would see her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great experience, and we love our new Atlas! And Marshea was very helpful during the entire process. If she did know the answer to our questions she was quick to advise us that she would find out. Merry Christmas all🎄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Cat was wonderful, she had everything worked out and the paperwork all correct in a remarkably short amount of time. It was a real pleasure to work with everyone in the process . Well done, I LOVE my Ranger !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Catherine was amazing to deal with. Extremely helpful and followed up with me on multiple cars. Would highly recommend seeing her in the future! I appreciated her attention to detail and keeping me in contact about cars at the dealership. Took the time to let me and my kids see if we could fit in a particular car. Really enjoyed all my interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

They were Very helpful and and understanding. It was a stressful time and they were able to make the process smooth and easy. Now I have a new car named Jet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Tevin was an amazing sales rep. He was knowledable, patient and helped us find the car that fit our needs. We ended up buying toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen! Everyone was really friendly and inviting, they have a great team that works with you and with your purchase you get a free Samsung tv! How could you go wrong with that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Marshea was very personable! She made buying a new car fun instead of a dread, and she worked hard to get our trade in value increased which we really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great customer service. Chris was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership gave us there personable. Great experience!!! Will definitely come back to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very helpful staff and it was a speedy process. Barrie helped me find the perfect car for me and Riley was very helpful with entertaining my child while I worked on paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

We took our sweet time over a month or so to decide what vehicle we wanted and ours salesperson Max was super awesome and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Just purchased a new car here. My experience was great. The team seemed motivated to sell and were reasonable and flexible when getting down to the numbers. The facility was clean and they had a large inventory. I left with an excellent car and what I felt was a fair deal. Win/win.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Overall I had an excellent experience buying my car from this dealership. They were friendly, accommodating and authentic people. I will say there was a few things that I was told different information by different sales people, regarding warranty & price, but it all worked out in the end! I'm happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Are salesperson Tia was fantastic! No pressure at all, super nice and helped make it a great experience. Don, our finance guy was the same, no pressure and very friendly. Not your typical car buying experience, we actually enjoyed ourselves. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review